Home > Uncategorized > Reboot

Reboot

Welcome to the Strength of the Absurd using WordPress. I am excited to reboot my blog in a new format through wordpress. A new server enables me to do various things that I couldn’t figure out how to do in blogger – one of them being the “Pages” tabs on the top of the screen. I might import by blog from Blogger into this format, but I haven’t decided yet.

If you are new to this blog, I highly recommend you read the Background to get a little grounded in the story of my life and why I am writing this blog.

If you would like to know a little bit about me, my pseudonym or the story behind “the strength of the absurd”, click here

If you are a reader of this blog, you can “Follow” the blog more easily now – just click “Follow” and you will be asked for your email address. I will not receive your email address, so you can follow anonymously. You will receive an email each time that I post a new post so you can stay abreast with what is happening on my blog.

I welcome comments, thoughts, stories from your own journey, and feedback. I will do my best to respond to all thoughtful comments.

Above all, it is my prayer and hope for this blog will inspire, encourage, comfort and challenge you as you journey along with me through to the path of Shalom through the strength of the Absurd.

May the peace of Christ be with you.

Elizabeth Achimah

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

