Home > Uncategorized > Let me all go to You

Let me all go to You

Let them all go to You

all the joys and sufferings

of this day.

Let them all go to You

all the worries of today.

Let them all go to You

all the mistakes that I made

Let them all go to You

all the people that I care for

Let them all go to You

all the sufferings of the world.

Let them all go to You.

 

All the happiness I held

let it all go to You

All the good that was done

let it all go to You.

All the beauty that appeared

let it all go to You.

All the beauty that appeared

let it all go to You.

All the love that I was given

let it all go to you.

 

Let me all go to You.

– Mary Jo Leddy (Radical Gratitude)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

